Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Click here to schedule a personal, weekday campus visit

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, July 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Nursing Information Session - Friday, July 21
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, July 21, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, July 21 (Morning)
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, July 21, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, July 21 (Afternoon)
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, July 24, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, July 24 (Afternoon)
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Prospective Freshman Physician Assistant Studies Information Session - Tuesday, July 25
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Nursing Information Session - Friday, July 28
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 31, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, July 31 (Morning)
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 31, 2017
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, July 31 (Afternoon)
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Pharmacy Information Session - Wednesday, August 2
Status - Event Full
Thursday, August 03, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Education Information Session - Thursday, August 3
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 03, 2017
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Prospective Freshman Physician Assistant Studies Information Session - Thursday, August 3
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 04, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, August 4 (Morning)
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 04, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, August 4 (Afternoon)
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 07, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, August 7 (Morning)
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 07, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Prospective Freshman Gneral Information Session - Monday, August 7 (Afternoon)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Prospective Freshman Physician Assistant Information Session - Tuesday, August 8
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Music Information Session - Wednesday, August 9
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Nursing Information Session - Friday, August 11
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 11, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, August 11 (Morning)
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 11, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, August 11 (Afternoon)
Status - Event Full
Sunday, September 17, 2017
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Fall Open House 2017
Status - Space Available