Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Click here to schedule a personal, weekday campus visit

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Education Information Session - Wednesday, September 27
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 30, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, September 30
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Nursing Information Session - Monday, October 9
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 09, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, October 9
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 13, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, October 13
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Transfer General Information Session - Saturday, October 14
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, October 14
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 16, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, October 16
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Pharmacy Information Session - Wednesday, October 18
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Education Information Session - Wednesday, October 18
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman Physician Assistant Studies Information Session - Thursday, October 19
Status - Event Full
Friday, October 20, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, October 20
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 21, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, October 21
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, October 23
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman Physician Assistant Studies Information Session - Wednesday, October 25
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, October 27
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 28, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, October 28
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, October 30
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 02, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman Physician Assistant Studies Information Session - Thursday, November 2
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 03, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Nursing Information Session - Friday, November 3
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 03, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, November 3
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 04, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, November 4
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 06, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, November 6
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman Physician Assistant Studies Information Session - Thursday, November 9
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, November 13
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Education Information Session - Tuesday, November 14
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Pharmacy Information Session - Wednesday, November 15
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman Physician Assistant Studies Presentation - Thursday, November 16
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Nursing Information Session - Friday, November 17
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, November 17
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Prospective Transfer General Information Session - Tuesday, November 21
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 02, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, December 2
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Pharmacy Information Session - Tuesday, December 5
Status - Space Available