Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Click here to schedule a personal, weekday campus visit

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Pharmacy Information Session - Wednesday, February 21
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, March 02, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, March 2
Status - Event Full
Monday, March 12, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, March 12
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Thursday, March 15
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Nursing Information Session - Friday, March 16
Status - Event Full
Monday, March 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, March 19
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Prospective Freshman School of Pharmacy Information Session - Thursday, March 22
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, March 23
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, March 24
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 06, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, April 6 (Morning Session)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 06, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, April 6 (Afternoon Session)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 07, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Transfer Information Session - Saturday, April 8
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 07, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, April 7
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 09, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, April 9
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Nursing Information Session - Friday, April 13
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, April 13
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 14, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, April 14
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Pharmacy Information Session - Wednesday, April 18
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, April 20 (Morning Session)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, April 20 (Afternoon Session)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 21, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, April 21
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, April 23
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman School of Nursing Information Session - Friday, April 27
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Friday, April 27
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 28, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Saturday, April 28
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Prospective Freshman General Information Session - Monday, April 30
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 19, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Prospective Transfer Information Session - Saturday, May 19
Status - Space Available